// // Open Houses - Bosley Real Estate Ltd. Brokerage - Homes and houses for sale in Toronto including Cabbagetown, The Annex, Danforth Village, Lawrence Park and Riverdale
Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Anita Merlo
Email: agentanita67@gmail.com
Phone: 416-530-1100
Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Deanna Parrell
Email: dparrell@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Brandt Morris
Email: bmorris@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Michelle Venton
Email: mventon@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Patrick Rocca
Email: procca@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Adam Parsons/ Helen Moshis
Email: ADAM@ADAMPARSONS.CA
Phone: 416-646-8833
Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Barbara Consky
Email: bconsky@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Patrick Rocca
Email: procca@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Marie Scheff
Email: marie@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Oct. 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Carl Laudan
Email: carl@urbaneer.com
Phone: 416-530-1100
Oct. 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Judy Manning
Email: jmanning@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-646-8833