Open Houses - Bosley Real Estate Ltd. Brokerage - Homes and houses for sale in Toronto including Cabbagetown, The Annex, Danforth Village, Lawrence Park and Riverdale
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Keith Tarswell
Email: ktarswell@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-465-7527
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Patrick Rocca
Email: mail@patrickrocca.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Scott Wilson
Email: jswilson@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-465-7527
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Patrick Rocca
Email: mail@patrickrocca.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Valerie Baldwin
Email: vbaldwin@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Patrick Rocca
Email: mail@patrickrocca.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Jen Laschinger
Email: jenlaschinger@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Apr. 21, 2018 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Mikel Rotaeche
Email: mrotaeche@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-465-7527
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Nicola St.John
Email: nstjohn@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-481-6137
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Patrick Rocca
Email: mail@patrickrocca.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Agent: Catherine Macintosh
Email: cmacintosh@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-530-1100
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Barbara Consky
Email: bconsky@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Eamonn Greenan
Email: egreenan@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Deanna Parrell
Email: dparrell@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000
Apr. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Agent: Jessica England
Email: jengland@bosleyrealestate.com
Phone: 416-322-8000